Augustana Medium

Meet our team

Editorial

Melissa-s

Melissa Wilk

Editor-in-Chief

Melissa is a third-year global and development studies student at Augustana. Melissa writes for the University of Alberta’s Internal Communications blog, You Alberta, and has worked with the Canadian University Press.

Infomelissa@augmedium.ca

Jessica Corcoran

Associate Editor – Reporting

Originally from Newfoundland, Jessica is a fourth-year student at Augustana. She is currently completing a BA in physical education with minors in psychology and philosophy. She is also a second-year PLLC scholar.

Info | jess@augmedium.ca

Andres-s

Andres Cardona Arias

Associate Editor – Reporting

From Colombia, Andres is a fourth-year political studies student at Augustana. He is currently working with Justin Draper’s campaign for Edmonton City Council and has worked with the Alberta Young Liberals.

Info | andres@augmedium.ca

Lane pic

Lane Anderson

Associate Editor – Videography

Lane Anderson is a third-year business student at Augustana. Lane has been working in student media for three years, and also runs his own business, Memory Lane Photography.

Infolane@augmedium.ca

Sarah-s

Sarah Munter

Associate Editor – Photography

Born and raised in Wainwright, Sarah is a second-year business student at Augustana. Sarah first began taking photos in high school for credits and eventually became a photographer for the school’s yearbook.

Info | sarah@augmedium.ca

Carolyn Cook

Associate Editor – Design

Carolyn Cook is a second-year environmental science student at Augustana. She is pursuing certificates in Writing Studies and Teaching English as a Foreign Language. She has a certificate in design and is a certified scuba diver.

Info | carolyn@augmedium.ca

Administration

Ian Anderson

Publisher

Ian is a former Augustana management student and past student newspaper editor. He now lives in Calgary, where he supports the publication with questionable advice. Ian currently manages the Calgary-area landscaping firm Bowscapes.

Articles | ian@augmedium.ca

Cameron Raynor

Publisher

Cam is an Augustana economics student taking far too long to graduate. He is president of the Canadian University Press and a member of Global Shaper Edmonton. Professionally, Cam works as a consultant focused on social network analysis, education, and political strategy.

Articles | cam@augmedium.ca

Input your search keywords and press Enter.